68f44ca0ec · release 2026.09.27-879d139 · Updated 2026-09-27 20:04:47 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?